Anti-Ragging Toll Free - 1800-180-5522


To address the Grievance committee this cell is constituted, where students can submit their grievances with the application on the prescribed application from to get it addressed. Following are the members of this cell:

Sr.No. Members Designation Mobile No
1 Mr. Sanjay Tiwari Chairman 9793131094
2 Mr. Pradeep Piter Member 7651816606
3 Mr. Sachin Sharma Member 8707382302
4 Mr. Neeraj Prajapati Member 7052683038